CDDI Members by Organization

UCSD Members

Administrators, Directors, and Department Chairs

Brenner, David dbrenner@ucsd.edu
Carson, Dennis dcarson@ucsd.edu
Continetti, Robert rcontinetti@ucsd.edu
Dugan, Laura ladugan@ucsd.edu
Ettouati, Williams wettouati@ucsd.edu
Fenical, William wfenical@ucsd.edu
Gonias, Steven sgonias@ucsd.edu
Lippman, Scott slippman@ucsd.edu
Mehta, Ravindra rmehta@ucsd.edu
Mobley, William wmobley@ucsd.edu
Norman, Michael mlnorman@ucsd.edu
Ohno-Machado, Lucila lohnomachado@ucsd.edu
Smarr, Larry lsmarr@soe.ucsd.edu
Subramaniam, Shankar shankar@sdsc.edu
Webster, Nicholas nwebster@ucsd.edu

Faculty

Abagyan, Ruben ruben@ucsd.edu
Almutairi, Adah aalmutairi@ucsd.edu
Amaro, Rommie ramaro@ucsd.edu
Bandeira, Nuno nbandeira@gmail.com
Ballatore, Carlo cballatore@ucsd.edu
Best, Brookie brookie@ucsd.edu
Burkart, Michael mburkart@ucsd.edu
Capparelli, Edmund ecapparelli@popmail.ucsd.edu
Chang, Geoffrey g1chang@mail.ucsd.edu
Cheresh, David dcheresh@ucsd.edu
Chien, Shu shuchien@ucsd.edu
Cohen, Seth scohen@ucsd.edu
Dennis, Edward edennis@ucsd.edu
Dixon, Jack jedixon@ucsd.edu
Dorrestein, Pieter pdorrestein@ucsd.edu
Durden, Donald ddurden@ucsd.edu
Feifel, David dfeifel@ucsd.edu
Gaasterland, Terry tgaasterland@ucsd.edu
Gerwick, Lena lgerwick@ucsd.edu
Ghosh, Gourisankar gghosh@ucsd.edu
Ghosh, Partho pghosh@ucsd.edu
Gianneschi, Nathan ngianneschi@ucsd.edu
Goldstein, Lawrence lgoldstein@ucsd.edu
Guan, Kun-Liang kuguan@ucsd.edu
Hermann, Thomas tch@ucsd.edu
Hook, Vivian vhook@ucsd.edu
Iakoucheva, Lilia lilyak@ucsd.edu
Ideker, Trey tideker@ucsd.edu
Jamieson, Catriona cjamieson@ucsd.edu
Jensen, Paul pjensen@ucsd.edu
Joseph, Simpson sjoseph@ucsd.edu
Karin, Michael mkarin@ucsd.edu
Komives, Elizabeth ekomives@ucsd.edu
Manchester, Marianne mmanchester@ucsd.edu
McCulloch, Andrew amcculloch@ucsd.edu
Molinski, Tadeusz (Ted) tmolinski@ucsd.edu
Moore, Bradley bsmoore@ucsd.edu
Newton, Alexandra anewton@ucsd.edu
Nizet, Victor vnizet@ucsd.edu
Pajor, Ana apajor@ucsd.edu
Palsson, Bernhard bpalsson@bioeng.ucsd.edu
Pevzner, Pavel ppevzner@cs.ucsd.edu
Reya, Tannishtha treya@ucsd.edu
Reed, Sharon slreed@ucsd.edu
Reid, Tony trreid@ucsd.edu
Siegel, Dionicio drsiegel@ucsd.edu
Simon, Melvin m1simon@ucsd.edu
Theodorakis, Emmanuel etheodorakis@ucsd.edu
Tor, Yitzhak ytor@ucsd.edu
Trejo, JoAnn jotrejo@ucsd.edu
Tukey, Robert rtukey@ucsd.edu
Vinetz, Joseph jvinetz@ucsd.edu
Wallace, Anne amwallace@ucsd.edu
Walker, Ross ross@rosswalker.co.uk
Wang, Dong dongwang@ucsd.edu
Yaksh, Tony tyaksh@ucsd.edu
Yang, Jerry jerryyang@ucsd.edu
Zhang, Kang k5zhang@ad.ucsd.edu

Staff

Li, Wilfred wilfred@sdsc.edu
Rose, Peter pwrose@ucsd.edu
Wagner, Steven slwagner@ucsd.edu

Non-UCSD Members

Feher, Victoria Schrodinger, Inc.
Hagler, Arnie
Morales, Diego Janssen Pharmaceuticals
Olson, Art The Scripps Research Institute
Wells, Jim UC San Francisco

People